September 19
Queer Lisboa 27: The Jury

We present the twelve elements that will integrate the different official juries of the 27th edition of Queer Lisboa.


The Jury for the Feature Film Competition includes actress Anabela Moreira, journalist Bernardo Mendonça, and curator Joana Alves.


In the Documentary Competition, the jury will be composed of Teatro do Bairro Alto's Artistic Director Francisco Frazão, RTP producer Gertrudes Marçal, and filmmaker Susana Nobre.


The jury of the Short Film Competition will be composed of actor and dancer André Cabral, actress Mia Tomé, and artist and activist Rafaela Jacinto. The same jury will evaluate the “In My Shorts” Competition, dedicated to films from European film schools.


Finally, the Jury of the Queer Art Competition will be composed of DOP Marta Simões, artist and activist Puta da Silva and actress Teresa Coutinho.


More info about all of them, here.

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services and to analyze traffic. Your IP address and user-agent are shared with Google along with performance and security metrics to ensure quality of service, generate usage statistics, and to detect and address abuse.